Meet Our Board of Directors


Jennifer Dzwonar, Chair, Borshoff

Tony Kaufman, Vice Chair, First Merchants Bank

Dave Stewart, Treasurer, Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana

Kate Ems, Secretary, Duke Realty


Melissa Avery, Broyes Kight & Ricafort PC

Jerri Bain, Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority

Karen “Mimi” Boarini, Day Nursery Auxiliary 2016-2017 President

Chip Edgington, Full Beauty Brands

Martha Ellis, Indiana Department of Child Services

Paje Felts, Indiana State Bar Association

Jeff Hagerman, The Hagerman Group

Andrew Perrin, PNC Bank

Terri Reilly, EchoPoint Media

Kameelah Shaheed-Diallo, The Mind Trust

Kathy Wall, Civic Volunteer

Alonzo Weems, Eli Lilly and Company